• GIVING 
  • SCHOOLS &
    COLLEGE 
  • SUPPORT 
  • CAMPAIGN 
Angine Schmucker

Angie Schmucker
Executive Director, Planned
Giving and Annual Giving
Planned and Annual Giving
103 Anibal House
(248) 370-3698
schmucke@oakland.edu

Kelly Brault

Kelly Brault
Director of Annual Giving
Annual Giving
102 Anibal House
(248) 370-4921
brault@oakland.edu

 

Adrianne Penney
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
Annual Giving
101 Anibal House
(248) 370-4257
penney@oakland.edu


Luke Fleer
Regional Development Officer
Annual Giving
104 Anibal House
(248) 370-4313
fleer@oakland.edu

 
Donna McVay

Donna Mc Vay
Development Program Coordinator
Planned and Annual Giving
101 Anibal House
(248) 370-4325
mcvay2@oakland.edu

Laura Musachio

Laura Musachio
Planned Giving Associate
Planned Giving
104 Anibal House
(248) 370-4403
musachi2@oakland.edu

 
CORPORATE AND FOUNDATION RELATIONS
Kristy Mitchell

Kristy Mitchell
Associate Director, Corporate & Foundation Relations
Development, Alumni and Community Engagement
John Dodge House
(248) 364-6165
kamitche@oakland.edu

 
MAJOR GIVING
Brian Aaron

Brian Aaron
Major Gifts Officer
Development, Alumni and Community Engagement
John Dodge House
bhaaron@oakland.edu

Kerry Burke

Kerry Burke
Major Gifts Officer
Development, Alumni and Community Engagement
John Dodge House
kburke@oakland.edu

 
ATHLETICS
Director for Development

Director for Development
Athletics Administration
201 RAC


 
COLLEGE OF ARTS AND SCIENCES
Kelly Conway

Kelly Conway
Director of Development
College of Arts and Sciences
217 Varner Hall
(248) 370-2146
conway@oakland.edu


 
OAKLAND UNIVERSITY WILLIAM BEAUMONT SCHOOL OF MEDICINE
Rick Kelley

Rick Kelley
Senior Director of Development
Oakland University William Beaumont School of Medicine
428 ODH
(248) 370-3647
kelley@oakland.edu

Ciona Hall

Ciona Hall
Office Assistant for Director of Development
Oakland University William Beaumont School of Medicine
428 ODH
(248) 370-3001
chall23@oakland.edu

 
SCHOOL OF BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION
Michael Silverstein

Michael Silverstein
Director of Development
School of Business Administration
432 EH
(248) 370-2121
silverst@oakland.edu

 
SCHOOL OF EDUCATION AND HUMAN SERVICES
David Tindall

David Tindall
Director of Development
School of Education and Human Services
415J Pawley Hall
(248) 370-4931
dmtindal@oakland.edu

Shelly Garretson

Shelly Garretson
Development Project Coordinator
School of Education and Health Services
410A Pawley Hall
(248) 370-4233
garretso@oakland.edu

 
 
SCHOOL OF ENGINEERING AND COMPUTER SCIENCE
Richard Rachner

Richard Rachner
Director of Development
School of Engineering and Computer Science
148 Dodge Hall of Engineering
rachner@oakland.edu

 
SCHOOL OF NURSING
Colette O'Connor

Colette O'Connor
Director of Development
School of Nursing
3058 HHB
(248) 370-8723
oconnor@oakland.edu


Ashley Samson
Events Coordinator
School of Nursing
3057 HHB
(248) 370-8725
samson@oakland.edu

 
Amy Yurgalonis

Amy Yurgalonis
Assistant to Development Officer
School of Nursing
3059 HHB
(248) 370-8705
yurgalon@oakland.edu

 
EXECUTIVE SUPPORT
Gina DeMartis

Gina DeMartis
Administrative Assistant
Development, Alumni and Community Engagement
(248) 364-6152
demartis@oakland.edu

Karis Battle

Karis Battle
Office Assistant III
Development, Alumni and Community Engagement
John Dodge House
(248) 364-6158
ksbattle@oakland.edu

 
EXECUTIVE EVENTS

Susan Scrafano
Director, Executive Events
Development, Alumni and Community Engagement
(248) 370-4908
scrafano@oakland.edu

Valerie Schultz

Valerie Schultz
Assistant Director of Presidential Events
109 Wilson Hall
(248) 370-4915
vaschult@oakland.edu

 

Millie Tompkins
Assistant for Executive Events
Development, Alumni and Community Engagement
(248) 370-4916
tompkins@oakland.edu


Crystal Bradford
Assistant Director, Executive Events
Development, Alumni and Community Engagement
(248) 370-2053
english@oakland.edu

 
 
ADVANCEMENT SERVICES
Steve Meyer

Steve Meyer
Director, Advancement Services
Development, Alumni and Community Engagement
John Dodge House
(248) 364-6120
meyer234@oakland.edu


Stacey Smith
Operations Manager
Development, Alumni and Community Engagement
John Dodge House
sledsing@oakland.edu

 

Debbie Mistzura
Manager, Gift Accounting and Restricted Funds
Development, Alumni and Community Engagement
John Dodge House
(248) 364-6112
mistzura@oakland.edu

Linda Oliver

Linda Oliver
Information Services Manager
Development, Alumni and Community Engagement
John Dodge House
(248) 364-6138
oliver@oakland.edu

 

Lyndy Drewry
Database Analyst
Development, Alumni and Community Engagement
John Dodge House
(248) 364-6107
ldrewry@oakland.edu

Maria Cavallaro

Maria Cavallaro
Gift Accountant
Development, Alumni and Community Engagement
John Dodge House
(248) 364-6114
cavallar@oakland.edu

 

Katy Corsetti
Gift Accountant
Development, Alumni and Community Engagement
John Dodge House
(248) 364-6115
kcorsetti@oakland.edu


​Janet O'Brien
Gift Accountant
Development, Alumni and Community Engagement
John Dodge House
(248) 364-6105
jmobrien@oakland.edu


Brian Montgomery
File Imaging Clerk
Development, Alumni and Community Engagement
John Dodge House
(248) 364-6123
bmontgom@oakland.edu

 
Brenda Wehrli

Brenda Wehrli
Campaign Director
Development, Alumni and Community Engagement
John Dodge House
(248) 364-6103
wehrli@oakland.edu

Kristen Janosky
Research Analyst
Development, Alumni and Community Engagement
John Dodge House
(248) 364-6162
klclark@oakland.edu

 
Anne Dieters-Williams

Anne Dieters-Williams
Assoc Director of Development Research, DACE Campaign and Stewardship
Development, Alumni and Community Engagement
John Dodge House
(248) 364-6104
dietersw@oakland.edu

Rainy Stephenson
Stewardship Manager
Development, Alumni and Community Engagement
(248) 364-6122
rstephen@oakland.edu

 

Mary Cafmeyer
Stewardship Assistant
Development, Alumni and Community Engagement
John Dodge House
(248) 364-6134
cafmeyer@oakland.edu

Chris Diana

Chris Diana
Research Clerk
Development, Alumni and Community Engagement
John Dodge House
cadiana@oakland.edu

 

Eric Barritt
Vice President
Development, Alumni and Community Engagement
John Dodge House
(248) 364-6150
barritt@oakland.edu

 

Phil Snyder
Assistant Vice President
Development, Alumni and Community Engagement
John Dodge House
(248) 364-6109
snyder@oakland.edu